THE HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR AT IMPHAL

ORDER

Imphal, the 14th September, 2023

No. HCM/MJS/T-1/92-Estt./

With the completion of induction

training of seven MJS Grade-III officers and in the interest of better administration of justice, the High Court of Manipur is pleased to order the transfer and posting of the following Manipur Judicial Service Grade – III officers:

SI. No.		Present Substantive Post	New Posting as	Addl. Charge if any
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1	Sarungbam Mangaleibi Devi	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Moreh	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West-I	(5)
2	Ningombam Sofiarani Devi	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kangpokpi	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bishnupur	
3	Kshetrimayum Maheta Devi	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Mao	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Thoubal	-
4	Leonid Ahanthem	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Noney	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East	
5	Bonny Laishram	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jiribam	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West-II	
6	Nemkholam Lhungdim	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kamjong	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Churachandpur	
7	Robert Lhungdim	Deputy Registrar (Judl.), High Court of Manipur	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kangpokpi	
8	Neera Sinam	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West – I	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kakching	
9	Potsangbam Praveen Kumar	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West – II	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jiribam	
10	Fakhrul Islam Choudhury	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Moreh	
11	Jenit Kongbrailatpam	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Thoubal	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kamjong	OSD, High Court of Manipur
12	Mangvung Tongminthang Haokip	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bishnupur	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Pherzawl	
13	Rajshree Yambem	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Churachandpur	Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA	
14	Sheikh Aasif Shah	Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Mao	
15	Khangembam Rojita Devi	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Pherzawl	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Noney	OSD, MASLSA
16	J. Hillson Angam	JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr.Divn.), Kakching	Deputy Registrar (Judl), High Court of Manipur	

Mr. Ozhu Robviina shall continue to remain as Administrative Officer, Imphal East.

Ms. Kshetrimayum Maheta Devi shall, in addition to her normal duties, look after the Court of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) Kakching till Ms. Neera Sinam, who is undergoing training, is released by the Manipur Judicial Academy.

Mr. Robert Lhungdim shall, in addition to his normal duties, look after the Court of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Mao till Mr. Sheikh Aasif Shah, who is undergoing training, is released by the Manipur Judicial Academy.

Ms. Nemkholam Lhungdim shall, in addition to her normal duties, look after the Court of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Pherzawl till Mr. Mangvung Tongminthang Haokip, who is undergoing training, is released by the Manipur Judicial Academy.

The handing over and taking over shall be as follows:

- Mr. Bonny Laishram shall hand over the charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jiribam to Mr. Phungreishung P.A., JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Ukhrul, who is looking after the Court of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East and proceed to take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West-II from Mr. Potsangbam Praveen Kumar, who shall thereafter take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Jiribam from Mr. Phungreishung P.A.
- Mr. Fakhrul Islam Choudhury shall hand over charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East to Mr. Phungreishung P.A., JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Ukhrul, who is looking after the Court of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East and proceed to take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Moreh from Ms. Sarungbam Mangaleibi Devi.
- Ms. Sarugbam Mangaleibi Devi shall proceed to take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal West-I from Ms. Neera Sinam, who shall thereafter take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kakching from Mr. J. Hillson Angam.
- Mr. J. Hillson Angam shall proceed to take charge of Deputy Registrar (Judl.), High Court of Manipur from Mr. Robert Lhungdim, who shall thereafter take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kangpokpi from Ms. Ningombam Sofiarani Devi.
- 5. Ms. Ningombam Sofiarani Devi shall take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Bishnupur from Mr. Mangvung Tongminthang Haokip, who shall thereafter take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Pherzawl from Ms. Khangembam Rojita Devi.

- 6. Ms. Khangembam Rojita Devi shall proceed to take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Noney from Mr. Leonid Ahanthem, who shall thereafter proceed to take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Imphal East from Mr. Phungreishung P.A.
- 7. Mr. Sheikh Aasif Shah after handing over the charge of Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA to Addl. Member Secretary, MASLSA and shall proceed to take charge of JMFC /Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Mao from Ms. Kshetrimayum Maheta Devi, who shall then proceed to take charge of JMFC /Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Thoubal from Ms. Jenit Kongbrailatpam.
- 8. Ms. Jenit Kongbrailatpam shall take charge of JMFC /Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Kamjong from Ms. Nemkholam Lhundgim, who shall then proceed to take charge of JMFC/Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.), Churachandpur from Ms. Rajshree Yambem.
- 9. Ms. Rajshree Yambem shall proceed to take charge of Deputy Member Secretary, MASLSA from Addl. Member Secretary, MASLSA.

Further, until the new officers posted have taken charge of the stations, the officers temporarily looking after the courts shall continue to do so.

It is clarified that the concerned JMFCs or the officers temporarily looking after these Courts, will be in-charge Principal Magistrates of the respective JJBs in terms of Order No. 4/28/2007-Judl/L, dated 7th August, 2023 of the Commissioner (Law), Govt. of Manipur.

The taking and handing over of charges shall be completed on or before 29th September, 2023.

By Order etc.,

Sd/-

(YUMKHAM ROTHER) REGISTRAR GENERAL HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR Endt. : HCM/MJS/T-1/92-Estt./ / 6460-88, Imphal, the 14th September, 2023 Copy to :

- 1. The Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice, High Court of Manipur
- 2. The P.S. to Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Bimol Singh, High Court of Manipur.
- 3. The P.S. to Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Guneshwar Sharma, High Court of Manipur.
- 4. The P.S. to Advocate General, Manipur.
- 5. The Accountant General (A&E), Manipur, Imphal.
- 6. The Commissioner (Law), Government of Manipur.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judge/Presiding Officers/Addl. District & Sessions Judges.
- 8. The Member Secretary, MASLSA.
- 9. The Registrar (Judl)/Registrar (Vigilance)/(Admn. PM & P), High Court of Manipur.
- 10. Director of Prosecution, Manipur.
- 11. Government Advocate, High Court of Manipur.
- 12. Deputy Solicitor General of India, High Court of Manipur.
- 13. President, High Court Bar Association, Manipur.
- 14. President, All Manipur Bar Association.
- 15. The Director, Management Information System (MIS), Govt. of Manipur.
- 16. The Joint Director, Manipur Judicial Academy.
- 17. The Joint Registrar (Judl. & Bench)/(Admn.PM & P), High Court of Manipur.
- 18. All the Chief Judicial Magistrates/Civil Judges (Sr. Divn.).
- 19. All JMFCs/Civil Judges(Jr. Divn).
- 20. All the Deputy Registrars, High Court of Manipur.
- 21. Persons concerned.
- 22. The System Analyst, High Court of Manipur for uploading the same in official website of this Registry.
 - 23. The Superintendent (Estt. II), High Court of Manipur.
 - 24. The Guard File/ Notice Board/ Concerned File.

REGISTRAR GENERAL HIGH COURT OF MANIPUR